Locations

We are a global company ready to serve you with your inquiries. Whether it is for sales or service or parts we can respond to your needs quickly from a location near you.

 

Please select from the tabs above for the location nearest to you.

Americas

6154 Kestrel Road

Mississauga, Ontario

L5T 1Z2 Canada

 

Phone: +1 905 670 7200

Fax:      +1 905 670 5291

 

E-mail:  Sales-Americas@langengroup.com

 

E-mail:  Spares-Americas@langengroup.com

 

E-mail:  Service-Americas@langengroup.com

Europe/MEA

Edisonstraat 14

6604 BV Wijchen

The Netherlands

 

Phone: +31 24 648 66 55

Fax:      +31 24 648 66 57

 

E-mail:  Sales-Europe@langengroup.com

 

E-mail:  Spares-EMEA@langengroup.com

 

E-mail:  Service-EMEA@langengroup.com

Asia

Thailand

42nd Floor, Exchange Tower, 388 Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey

Bangkok – 10110

Thailand

 

Phone: +66 2 302 1400

Fax:      +66 2 262 1400

 

 

Singapore

5 Pereira Road

05-04 Asiawide building

Singapore 368025

Singapore

 

Phone: +65 62 89 37 88

Fax:      +65 62 89 57 88

 

E-mail:  Sales-Asia@langengroup.com

 

E-mail:  Spares-Asia@langengroup.com

 

E-mail:  Service-Asia@langengroup.com